Progession

Search this Thread

Old 08-05-2009, 04:06 PM

gixxercan is a decent person
Progession

Well, I'm new to this site. but i've been riding for 3 months and stunting for 2..

I've got my stand ups and sit downs to a Dime on getting them up

*2nd gear I'll pop them up at 4,000rpm*

Buckle up has seen my progression so he knows i'm not being a squid or a wack and just trying to wreck me or the bike

i've been practicing.. my only problem is now.. How can I ride it out longer.. i set it down at 10g's. but I can only go about mile.. mile and half.. then I set it down.. how do you go longer.. i know ride the brake but it doesn't seem to help i either give it to much or to little.. Would a hand brake set up help me with this?
Old 08-05-2009, 08:13 PM
the mechanic

GixxerJamie is a decent person
Re: Progession

Originally Posted by f4rider

Why clutching wheelies is the best method for launching wheelies