*waves* Hello there

Search this Thread

Old 01-25-2010, 10:09 AM

ShiftedChick is a decent person
*waves* Hello there

Ok yeah, so I'm new to SL. But that's pretty obvious huh...

*Thinks for a moment*

I never do know what to put in these "Hey I'm new here" type threads...

How about this then... Hey there, I'm SC. I live in FL and currently on an 01 f4i... Well, I will be once I get it running. Riden a few different bikes in my time... including my baby an 07 CBR1000RR... that was sadly and cruely stolen from me... But I'm sure I will find a replacement for her... Working on that now with the f4i.

Hmmm.... What else... Guess I got nothin... Ok, guess I'll go back to hiding in the the shadows now Lol
Old 01-25-2010, 01:11 PM
JENNY JENN is my bieootch

ninjakiller34 can only hope to improve
Re: *waves* Hello there

( . Y . )
Old 01-25-2010, 02:26 PM

sdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of light

standard stuntlife reply to new girls on the forum:

**** or gtfo
Old 01-25-2010, 04:20 PM

Jay17ray is a decent person

Originally Posted by sdfkillz
standard stuntlife reply to new girls on the forum:

**** or gtfo
ha- not a damn guy on here has ever asked me that.. those that know me ..know me way too well.

hey SC. welcome! haha the guys here are awesome.. they all give everyone **** and rag on each other hardcore... most of it is for fun. just be u, dont be a *****, dont play into their teasing unless to tease back... they all love ***** and go outta their way to tease n play.. just enjoy it. lol
Old 01-25-2010, 04:32 PM

sdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Jay17ray