57.35%
Neither im a pro
19.12%
Voters: 68. You may not vote on this poll

What Is More Dangerous?

Search this Thread

Old 11-27-2008, 09:14 PM
Stuntride.com

R1wonder is a glorious beacon of lightR1wonder is a glorious beacon of lightR1wonder is a glorious beacon of lightR1wonder is a glorious beacon of lightR1wonder is a glorious beacon of light
What Is More Dangerous?

Racing / Trackdays

Or Stunting?

Im certainly not great at either of them, but when i wheelie i wanna feel confortable and in perfect control. but when im flying into a curve hoping i make it to the other side my heart stops.

what do you think is more dangerous? or even scarier to you? stunting it up (streets or lots) or draggin some knees (track or some backroads)
Old 11-27-2008, 09:56 PM

Unknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to behold
Re: What Is More Dangerous?

I would think the track would be more dangerous as far as living or dieing. I mean if you hit the wall at like 100+ miles an hour that could be your life. If you dropped your bike doing like a 10-15 mph wheelie then sure you can get hurt or possibly die but I consider the consequences a bit less.
Old 11-27-2008, 10:03 PM
Mof Diver

mofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant futuremofat01 has a brilliant future

Stunting is more dangerous.
Old 11-27-2008, 10:17 PM

apfire26 will become famous soon enough

If you want to accell in either, they are both pretty dangerous.
Old 11-27-2008, 10:21 PM
Stuntride.com