gear in the parking lot????

Search this Thread

Old 09-21-2008, 11:17 PM
CLUTCH IT UP BRRAAPPP!

dstb40 is a decent person
gear in the parking lot????

ok im a newb to parkin lot stuntin i got the setup i can ride wheelies blah blah blah. pretty descent at gettin to the balance point right when i want to. but what freegin gear should i be in? there's really no one here that stunts and is any good. i need hella pointers. i got the motivation an want to learn but no one to learn from besides you tube. whats the best way to get it to the balance point an jus learn the feeling when your goin slow? highway is no prob jus a lot less technique. anything will helps guys anythign at all lol.
Old 09-21-2008, 11:22 PM
also known as OMR

old man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for rep
Re: gear in the parking lot????

if you want to go slow then first gear ...
Old 09-21-2008, 11:27 PM

nitroguy is a decent person

I'm pretty skill-less but I think most people are going to tell you this:
1st gear. Stay slow. You are going to crash so wear some gear.
There is no real best way, just practice practice practice. Don't power in the parking lot, use your clutch. Probably smarter to do staggered stance as well
Old 09-22-2008, 12:43 AM
Custom User Title

______ is a decent person

Handbrake?? If not try to cover your foot brake, 1st gear