Canada Our Northern brothers and sisters...

Stunt Spots?

Search this Thread

Old 11-05-2006, 02:22 PM

Rocketboii is an unknown quantity at this point
Stunt Spots?

Hey all, Im just getting into stuntin now and just wanted to know. Where do you guys meet up and stunt? I know its getting colder now a days but theres no way I can wait till spring . If anyone is down to do some stunting and possibly teach a noob some new tricks, add me on msn Aggressive_alpha@hotmail.com. Im located in Mississauga, but can meet up if its not too far.

thanks
Old 11-06-2006, 10:02 AM

JohnnyP is a decent person
Re: Stunt Spots?

My winter spots arent as begginer friendly as summer spots.....Its not ridin out in the cold to the big spots thats the problem, its ridin back when youve been sweating for a few hours and your helmet is soaked. For that reason I tend to stay very close to home and just work with what I got within 5 min of my shop, small is good thou as it forces you to gain control very fast.....
Name:  DSC01312.jpg
Views: 5
Size:  67.1 KB
Old 11-06-2006, 07:46 PM

SkI_JuMpeR is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Rocketboii
Hey all, Im just getting into stuntin now and just wanted to know. Where do you guys meet up and stunt? I know its getting colder now a days but theres no way I can wait till spring . If anyone is down to do some stunting and possibly teach a noob some new tricks, add me on msn Aggressive_alpha@hotmail.com. Im located in Mississauga, but can meet up if its not too far.

thanks

if your looking for stunt spots around mississauga talk to Regstunts he lives there and he can guide them......

p.s. very nice avatar
Old 11-07-2006, 09:07 AM

Originally Posted by SkI_JuMpeR
if your looking for stunt spots around mississauga talk to Regstunts he lives there and he can guide them......

p.s. very nice avatar