cbr f4 lot bike FS

Search this Thread

Old 11-22-2009, 09:51 PM
Embrace the Hate

EZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to behold
cbr f4 lot bike FS

01 cbr f4i frame (clean numbers - no title) with a cbr f4 motor. geared -1, +8, sick innovations cage, custom 12 bar, orange powder coated wheels with good tires, freestyle ingenuity clip ons, dented tank. i have a handbrake master and fitting just need the line. it needs a muffler, complete clutch, battery and new lockset..i have the gas cap with the key broken in it. solid bike to learn on i have a extra tank tail and fender all are beat up and a box of extra parts. make an offer. located near danbury ct.

just post your offer here.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG00798.jpg
Views:	123
Size:	58.2 KB
ID:	234151   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG00797.jpg
Views:	86
Size:	58.3 KB
ID:	234152  

Last edited by EZEC; 11-22-2009 at 10:03 PM.
Old 11-22-2009, 09:55 PM
Embrace the Hate

EZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to beholdEZEC is a splendid one to behold
Re: cbr f4 lot bike FS

i also have an extra f4 front end with wheel, and 2 f4 rear wheels -make an offer

primered f4i oem upper $100

and a minty fresh red/black F4i tank $200

Last edited by EZEC; 11-22-2009 at 10:03 PM.
Old 11-22-2009, 10:32 PM
NealFoReal