another circle thread!!!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 06-17-2010, 04:55 PM

DynCorp is a decent person
another circle thread!!!!!!

So ive been riding for 3 years now then bought a wrecked 06 zx6rr last year after i got a wreckless driving ticket for a pow wow on the highway thats when i decided to try the lots i have been at it for 3 months now and i can get it up to bp but it just wants to turn hard left of right i no im choppy on the throttle and brake is that my problem???? the last time i was out everyone i was out with was tellin me i could do a circle (none of them stunt lol) so i tried just kept the wheel up high and staggered position felt pretty good i got a couple have o's then i would get scared and it would come down i guess my ? is was anyone doin o's before the could ride bp slow around the lot????

thanks all advice and burning welcome sorry for the long post
Old 06-17-2010, 11:47 PM
Free Riders

TheFBomb13 is a decent person
Re: another circle thread!!!!!!

im still learnin everything.. but i would think if you want to keep the circles going your going to need learn how to smooth out your braking and throttle so you can smoothly do circles to begin with because youll most likely come down from the chopping..
Old 06-18-2010, 06:07 AM

yeah but i just cant keep them going straight i will try to get some video up this weekend so everyone can laugh and maybe help me out lol thanks i do need to be alot smoother with the brake i think im getting to bp then jammin the brake to hard
Old 06-19-2010, 01:12 AM

anymore advice??? im gonna try to go out tomorrow and hopefuly someone will be there to get some video
Old 06-19-2010, 03:21 AM
Free Riders

well depending which way you want to go i would think to either lean in the direction or say your going hard left you would push down hard on the left peg... just my
Old 06-19-2010, 09:24 AM