Chicagoland Riders Photo Gallery
This is for non-group affiliated stunters from around the Chicago area to post about local topics. These guys post too much... They get

New Hangout Spot for Bikes w/ No Cops!

Search this Thread

Old 04-04-2003, 04:48 PM
Creater/Founder

shugga will become famous soon enough
New Hangout Spot for Bikes w/ No Cops!

It seems in the riding season everywhere we go and meet up there are cops hassling us and we have issues with business owners and stuff. I have the solution!

Now that I am a business owner, I have a small parking lot and dont mind the bikes hangout out here either. Also while we sit around and BS we can watch the latest bike videos on dvd.

You are all welcome to come and meet up here whenever you want. **** off the neighbors with some rev-limiter burnouts and stuff and Im sure the cops will come as with anywhere.

But here we can set-up Dominos to sell slices of pizza for like a buck, there are 3 vending machines in the parking lot, (Pepsi, Coke, and Fruitopia)... Plus gas station in all directions. There is also a popular stunt spot 2 miles away off of Orchard.

So if you guys wanna do a once a week thing meeting here like wed or Thurs nights... im down. Any suggestions... Lemme know.

Anyone down for a StuntLife bike night?

Im sure it would start off with small gatherings, but after a while when word spreads, it could be huge.

Also, if Im here, business can be open and you can order and pickup parts late at night for your rides, plsu maybe Ill bring tools allong so we can install your new toys here in the lot.

So who is down?
Old 04-04-2003, 05:24 PM
Stunlife's #1 Gimp!

Shaggy is an unknown quantity at this point
Old 04-04-2003, 11:22 PM

t-pole is an unknown quantity at this point
Sounds good to me Sugga. I'm down in the city, but I'll make it out there once in a while.
Old 04-05-2003, 01:09 AM
Regular StuntLifer

Zerocool95 is an unknown quantity at this point
Hell Yeah!!
Old 04-05-2003, 01:20 AM