In progress pics of the R6

Search this Thread

Old 11-19-2006, 05:53 PM

ssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of light
In progress pics of the R6

Got the bike recked and the cages were on back order so I started painting stuff while I waited for them to come in and my subframe to get done... Then it was all down hill from there. Now I have a bike that is looking like a glamour stunter thats going to get beat to **** within the next few months. Oh well All I need to do is go get a battery tray and passenger peg/exhaust mount from sytfu_r6 and order a new swingarm nut. Just got the seats back and painted the tank and tail today.
Name:  IMG_1452.jpg
Views: 95
Size:  94.1 KB
Name:  IMG_1453.jpg
Views: 94
Size:  101.9 KB
Old 11-19-2006, 05:54 PM

ssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of lightssteve is a glorious beacon of light
Re: In progress pics of the R6

Name:  IMG_1454.jpg
Views: 68
Size:  97.3 KB
Old 11-19-2006, 05:56 PM

Name:  IMG_1455.jpg
Views: 44
Size:  71.4 KB
Old 11-19-2006, 05:56 PM

Name:  IMG_1456.jpg
Views: 56
Size:  100.7 KB
Name:  IMG_1457.jpg
Views: 57
Size:  88.1 KB
Old 11-19-2006, 05:59 PM

Name:  IMG_1458.jpg
Views: 101
Size:  93.4 KB
Old 11-19-2006, 06:12 PM
B.T.M.

crtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to behold

pffffft poser.

**** looks good.. now go break it
Old 11-19-2006, 06:17 PM

Yeah I wish I could but I dont have anything to hold the battery or exhaust on. Hopefuly by next weekend.......IF it doesnt rain