whats up everyone??

Search this Thread

Old 11-09-2008, 01:29 PM

ridefastdieslow is a decent person
whats up everyone??

my name is jason, im from albany, New York. Im 23. i paint cars for a living. Ive been around bikes my whole life. ive raced flattrack in district three for almost 6 years. just got out of it recently. Had gotten a salvaged 2001 cbr600 f4i about 7 months ago and went through it and spent about 2 months straight fixing it. new rims , repaired all the damage in the wire harness. repainted the whole bike at my job. just recently started to get into the stunting end of it.

Heres a rough idea of what i had to work with when i first got it.
Name:  DSC01222.jpg
Views: 37
Size:  44.0 KB

And here it is now
Name:  DSC02850.jpg
Views: 15
Size:  218.0 KB
Old 11-10-2008, 01:03 PM

phxRRkid will become famous soon enough
Re: whats up everyone??

welcome to SL bro, paint looks nice but whats with the mismatched rims? one black one chrome?
Old 11-10-2008, 03:46 PM

Thanks man, as for the mismatched rims the rear rim is brand new and have not gotten around to polish the lips on it yet.
Old 11-10-2008, 03:48 PM

Unknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to beholdUnknown_Tom is a splendid one to behold

That's a minty looking bike to learn to stunt on. Good luck bro
Old 11-10-2008, 04:59 PM
cereal killa

poni can only hope to improve

killer paint hate to see it go .....dont worry about mismatched wheels man....stunting a minty fresh bike is heart break when you drop it! AND YOU WILL! BUT THE LADIES DIG SCARS! <-----that's you bro! hahahaha
Old 11-11-2008, 06:42 AM
†★ King of brake lines ★†