how long it take you to start doin circles??

Search this Thread

Old 10-18-2010, 08:21 PM

Tie Ler is a decent person
how long it take you to start doin circles??

ive been riding for a couple months now and i cant do cirlcles to save my life, i can rock balance point slow as ****, i can do ss to, my boy can do circles pretty good, but he cant do any tank combos, and im the opposite, ill rock tank wheelies an **** all night but cant do circles! its pissing me off! i could be more deticated forsure cuz i only ride wen we **** around but my ? is how long it take some of you guys??
Old 10-19-2010, 01:09 AM

Re: how long it take you to start doin circles??

lmao!
Old 10-19-2010, 03:59 AM

smallsgsxr is a decent person

lolololololo ha fukng epic
Old 10-19-2010, 01:57 PM

engineman44 is a decent person

thats it if you stunt in there clothes and shoes you will be doing circles in no time im buying stuff rite now
Old 10-19-2010, 04:34 PM

thats wat im getting out of this to!! im gonna be stuntin in air jordans in no time!
Old 10-20-2010, 04:39 PM
Incredible shrinking man

blee is a decent person

from the day I started to do slow ****, to the day I had SS O's LOCKED was almost 5 months,but I put in alot of time,ridin daily with maybe one day off per every two weeks.
Old 10-22-2010, 01:27 PM

Towlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of light

Took me almost two years tell I even TRIED them, a year after I learned to scrape tail and ride idle..

I could already do them on my 150f easily, and when I finally tried them on a sport bike, it took me 1 day to barely hit 2 staggard circles. The next day I was sometimes able to hit 2-3

Took me a couple months to get to where I could consistently hit 5+