My First Job

Search this Thread

Old 11-07-2007, 10:01 AM
I Chose to No Longer Post

hazemabdulrab is an unknown quantity at this point
My First Job

THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH STUNTS

im 18 and i just got my first job as a salesman for united studios.....i can finally get that bike that ive been wanting since 10 grade im in my 2nd year of college..........winter is comin so by the time spring is here im gonna have enough money to buy a bike from here......im coming for you HONDA f4i....they pay by wat u sell not hourly if i do my **** right i can get up to $800-$1000 week......i start friday at 12pm WISH ME LUCK
Old 11-07-2007, 10:06 AM

$$$$DINO$$$$ is a decent person
Re: My First Job

well your happy
Old 11-07-2007, 10:11 AM

Originally Posted by $$$$DINO$$$$
well your happy

once i get 4/5g's im gonna be on the bikes for sale forum lookin for something-----im gonna be lookin for the best stunt bike
Old 11-07-2007, 10:14 AM

DBOUNCE1 is a glorious beacon of lightDBOUNCE1 is a glorious beacon of lightDBOUNCE1 is a glorious beacon of lightDBOUNCE1 is a glorious beacon of lightDBOUNCE1 is a glorious beacon of lightDBOUNCE1 is a glorious beacon of light

don't froget to buy your jewel head girlfriend something nice
Old 11-07-2007, 10:18 AM

Trachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant futureTrachito has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by hazemabdulrab