Attn Orlando Riders

Search this Thread

Old 02-02-2007, 01:00 AM

ZX-6R is a decent person
Attn Orlando Riders

I have moved here from Kansas City two months ago and I am looking for some people to ride with . I am board of riding around a big city I dont know by mysellf..I need some friends like I left back home to help me from getting lost around here.. I have been riding sport bikes for the last ten years so I am no squid and allways ride with all my gear on...I live a few miles from 192 hwy and 27hwy ..
Old 02-02-2007, 07:10 AM

ratherbewalking is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Attn Orlando Riders

sounds like a cop to me LOL
Old 02-02-2007, 11:15 AM

Hazen is a decent person

I like to think I'm a decent guy in person, but I'm pretty much just gonna be a dick and tell ya how it is man...

We're sick of gettin our spots blown up by "fellow riders" and their buddies, so until the tail in your avitar is a little closer to the ground.... there's not alot of guys around here that are gonna jump at the chance to tool around on the streets.

There is a pretty big Thursday bike night down that way though, lotta low-key street riders.
Old 02-02-2007, 11:31 AM
WWW.Sickinnovations.com

Suicidl is a splendid one to beholdSuicidl is a splendid one to beholdSuicidl is a splendid one to beholdSuicidl is a splendid one to beholdSuicidl is a splendid one to beholdSuicidl is a splendid one to beholdSuicidl is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Hazen
I like to think I'm a decent guy in person, but I'm pretty much just gonna be a dick and tell ya how it is man...

We're sick of gettin our spots blown up by "fellow riders" and their buddies, so until the tail in your avitar is a little closer to the ground.... there's not alot of guys around here that are gonna jump at the chance to tool around on the streets.

There is a pretty big Thursday bike night down that way though, lotta low-key street riders.
who's the fellow riders