Stunt Bike Forum

Stunt Bike Forum (https://www.stuntlife.com/forums/)
-   Stunt Discussion (https://www.stuntlife.com/forums/2-stunt-discussion)
-   -   Asking for any help in getting involved (https://www.stuntlife.com/forums/2-stunt-discussion/294754-asking-any-help-getting.html)

jeeper5usa 06-18-2013 03:07 PM

Asking for any help in getting involved

Ok, Please be gentle and go easy on me. This is my first post, I'm new here. I really would like to get started with stunt riding and I'm new to this and just looking how to take my first few steps. I had owned a Suzuki DR650, a 2009 Honda Ruckus, and currently own a 2009 Aprilia Sportcity 250 now. I know not the ideal platform for stunts and not planning on stunting it, so know I would probaly have to get a bike first or eventually, but can someone please give me some ideas/information/comments on how I can get started into stunt riding? I am located in central NJ (Middlesex County) and wish to take some courses but no luck finding any. I guess my questions are how do I get safely get started? Are there any local courses that I could take to help me advance my riding skills other then the basic riding courses. Are there any local clubs in NJ on where to learn? Thank you for any comments in helping me get started in my interest here.

DARKS1D3 06-19-2013 04:22 AM

Re: Asking for any help in getting involved