who on here smokes cigs?

Old 11-16-2008, 05:23 PM

Onesikr6 is an unknown quantity at this point
who on here smokes cigs?

ive been smoking for 6 years now and the wifey is prego and is hounding me to quit.. it seems even harder now than before to try to quit...stressin out out about work and the kid comin and her houndin me aint makin it any easyer? anyone find a easyer way to quit?
Old 11-16-2008, 05:49 PM
JMZ
Like I Give A [email protected]!

JMZ is a decent person
Re: who on here smokes cigs?

Originally Posted by K-DOG View Post
ive been smoking for 6 years now and the wifey is prego and is hounding me to quit.. it seems even harder now than before to try to quit...stressin out out about work and the kid comin and her houndin me aint makin it any easyer? anyone find a easyer way to quit?

I smoked for about 12 years.....Commit (get it at Walgreens, Walmart, whereever) helped me quit....I would reccomend it to anyone start out on the 4mg then in a month or so cut back to the 2mg...cost me about 2-300 total but look at what ive saved in the 2 years i been smoke free
Old 11-17-2008, 01:55 AM

wastedrubber is a decent person

i used the patch one time, only used it for a week but it's like a 8 week program or something, i quit for a month but didn't really want to. chief of my fire department got some kind of prescription pills to quit, from a pack and a half a day to nothing, worked awesome for him. i forget the name of the pills but ask a doctor. he's been smoke free for over a year now, still goes to the bar and the smoke don't even bother him.
Old 11-17-2008, 02:23 AM

skoh will become famous soon enough

^^ the pills give you nightmares don't say I didn't warn
Old 11-17-2008, 02:28 AM
Stuntride.com

R1wonder is a glorious beacon of lightR1wonder is a glorious beacon of lightR1wonder is a glorious beacon of lightR1wonder is a glorious beacon of lightR1wonder is a glorious beacon of light

easiest way to quick cigs is to do shrooms...

report back to us