Help!!!

Old 08-26-2008, 08:43 PM

pocketbikeman2 is a decent person
Help!!!

i just started riding pocket bikes last week, but i've been riding enough to the point where i want to start going faster. but when i tried it, it flew out from under me and fliped. how do u go full speed with out fliping???
Old 08-27-2008, 02:38 AM
I'M A REGISTERED USER !!

Crazy D is a splendid one to beholdCrazy D is a splendid one to beholdCrazy D is a splendid one to beholdCrazy D is a splendid one to beholdCrazy D is a splendid one to beholdCrazy D is a splendid one to beholdCrazy D is a splendid one to behold
Re: Help!!!

Lean forward . Use the rear brake Check out pocketbikeplanet.com
Old 08-27-2008, 02:41 AM
da fiddy bitches!!!

50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute

seriously?????

i mean come on!!!! its like he's ******* 5!!!
Old 08-27-2008, 09:47 AM

Originally Posted by 50Outlaw
seriously?????

i mean come on!!!! its like he's ******* 5!!!

im 14 ya ********, ive just never had this problem on anything else.
Old 08-27-2008, 11:06 AM
da fiddy bitches!!!

50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute

lol, then stop being a homo and get on something that doesnt make you look like a circus clown