Sarasota, FL Stunts

Search this Thread

Old 03-10-2008, 03:58 PM

apfire26 will become famous soon enough
Sarasota, FL Stunts

I drove an hour and a half over to Sarasota to ride with Brad and George again, this time with a video camera.

(georgeeboy) killin it on the black and grey f4i. He pancakes his bike a few times, so be on the look out.

(bkstuntf4i) is on the white f4i. I didn't get a lot of footy of him, its a shame cuase he was killing ss coasters all the way across the lot.

And me (apfire26) on the green 636. Not as good as these guys but I'm getting there. I'm just learning how to combo it up.

This is the second video I've ever done so bare with me. My wife filmed the majority of the riding while watching my daughter, but it did turn out better than the FL Rookies video I did last week. Enjoy and give me some input.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ByOwKcnhhIQ

Last edited by apfire26; 03-10-2008 at 04:35 PM.
Old 03-10-2008, 04:59 PM
Soup Mafia

Ethiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to behold
Re: Sarasota, FL Stunts

damn man you got the footdrag to spreader thats sick, i was going to get that before you came back over. that spots puts the ft. pierce spot to shame .
Old 03-10-2008, 05:18 PM

Yeah, I told you that spot was sick.
Old 03-10-2008, 05:24 PM
da fiddy bitches!!!

50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute

damn dude, how tall are you?